{SCOOP} Kim Won Joon and Park So Hyun say good bye unexpectedly

Kim Won Joon and Park So Hyun are leaving ‘We Got Married’.

On the January 14th episode of MBC‘s ‘We Got Married’, Kim Won Joon and Park So Hyun’s first date of the year 2012 which was also their very last date was presented.

The last mission for the Kim Won Joon-Park So Hyun couple was “The virtual marriage of the two ends. Perfect the last romance.”

Park So Hyun dropped tears of sadness as she said, “I knew it but I really felt it when we received the mission card. I didn’t want to show a said face. I didn’t want to show (him) I was sad.”

Kim Won Joon was teary as he said, “An hour without regrets, an hour to cherish, an unforgettable hour, I wanted to let my ‘wife’ go happily. The happiest, most joyous way…”

The couple shared the last hug together tearful as they shared the last words for each other.

Image: MBC ‘We Got Married’
Source: NewsEN via Nate

***

credit. CERIDWEN [kpopfever.com]

3 thoughts on “{SCOOP} Kim Won Joon and Park So Hyun say good bye unexpectedly

  1. I shed tears when watching this video, altough not the complete one… I wish them all the happiness… whether they are going to be together or not (hopefully will be together forever ^^).

Leave a Reply

