48 thoughts on “Brave Couple Episode 5 [English Sub]

  1. Pingback: [Variety] WGM – Wonjun & Sohyun – Ep5 | Korean Entertainment

  2. Pingback: [Variety] WGM – Wonjun & Sohyun – Ep5

  3. thx for subbing this…

    and btw hv troubles with the part 2 vid I DL from mediafire…
    it cant be played properly……..
    it stopped in the middle and made mice-like sounds….

    • Yeah same issue here. The 2nd video stopped in the middle then started to skip all the way to the end using GOM player and with Vlc it has to repair it but then it only repairs about 15 seconds.

      • me also facing d same problem.. part 2 that i download from MF cannot be played properly….

  4. are you gonna upLoad it to fb soon? twitvid never Loads the video aLL the way for me and i’ve tried on muLtipLe computers 😦

  5. I watched it, and it was sooo funny! I can’t help but laugh aaaall the time xDD
    ahahaha they r really hylarious! THANKS

  6. Thank you πŸ™‚
    Anyways this couple is hilarious! Hahaha “should I help you revenge?” And the airport talk! Hahaha
    I love Sohyun’s orange Hermes ❀

  7. Wow!I looooove this couple! they r really sweet^^
    I know it gets times and it’s tiring tu sub a video soooooo
    thanks a lot 4 ur effort!^^

  8. Thank you so much!!! I love this couple, they’re my fav πŸ™‚ may be because I’m 37 years old XDDD

  9. Thanks for subbing this!
    is it just me or is the video greatly pixelated. i can’t read the subs in some parts. T_T
    i hope there’ll be an HD version soon. ^^

  10. Please let this couple be real. They are the first couple I felt the instant chemistry. Like they had hidden feelings for each other before this show. And part of me think their friends set them up on this show to give them a little nudge together.

  11. can’t help but smile all the time while watching this couple; I just hope something develops between them while in Cebu. I notice KWJ is getting a little bit serious about this too but our PSH is a little shy still.
    Thanks for subbing real quick – much appreciated.

  12. Thank you so much for the fast work on part one!! Looking forward to the rest of the ep when you guys get it completed. The hard work you put in is greatly appreciated *hugs all round*

  13. omg i love this couple.
    that conversation at the airport was epic! “is this the first night, remember to wear the lingerie i gave you”
    i hope they hook up for real

  14. Thank you guys soooooo much for this, and so fast too =D
    Keep up the great work and take your time =D

Leave a comment